Every year we honour our runners for being the runner of the quarter, They do not need to be the quickest, they just need to make a positive impression on the the club, by meeting their goals or encouraging others to do so.




Roll of Honour


2014 - Dave Worsley, Angie Smith, Emma Wheatcroft, Steve Wilson

2013 - Jason Wood, Paul Floodgate, Jacqui Wallace, Alan Neil

2012 - Jane Edwardson, Simon Haywood,Simon Gurney, Steve Austin

2011 - Andrew Kirschner, Gary Stevens, Victoria Alexander, Christopher St Ledger-Harris

2010 - Steve Clarke, Becky Wallace, James Arnold, Pippa.

Shenley Striders Running Club

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved